I’m here I’m here!

ImageI am so busy – but that is not a complaint, I am so thankful! Here at GH we’ve been launching our Share the ❀ Summer Tour in Boston and New York. I got to travel to Boston and handle media drop-off’s to various outlets, and got to continue that awarding experience here in New York as well. I will be updating as soon as I can, I should probably enjoy the nights I can get more than 5 hours of sleep – including tonight.

 

 

 

 

 

Oh, and where did June go?Β Image

Leave a Reply

